Anybody still out there?

If you are among my dedicated readers…a prized, precious, and small group of people…then you realize that there has been little new content placed on this blog for nearly eight months. I hope to change that soon and begin posting again in my Bible In A Year series. Obviously, at this point the ‘In A Year’ portion is likely not to come true, but I intend on following through thanks in large part to a good friend who cared enough to read and ask about my progress. You know who you are. šŸ™‚

The time off has definitely been busy and hectic, so hopefully the remaining time in my quest to post my thoughts on each reading in a 365-day reading of the Bible will be more consistent. Time will tell.

Thanks, Good Friend.

TC

  1. #1 by Dan Pearson on March 13, 2014 - 01:42

    If it makes you feel better, it took me a while just to catch up to where you stopped. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

