Hauppauge Colossus is Here!

I feel like I tend to keep a finger on the pulse of new technology, but I was surprised that I hadn’t seen a posting from any of my Reader RSS feeds that the Hauppauge Colossus HD-PVR was available.

So since progress and gadget availability wait for no one, here is my announcement (of sorts):

Hauppauge Colossus HD-PVR for sale – $169 plus shipping.

Hauppauge Colossus HD-PVR

I haven’t noticed this become available on e-tailers websites as of yet, but I can’t imagine it will be all that long until it does.

I’m excited…does that make me a geek? Probably.

–the civil commentator

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

